Ct-Wiesbaden Flur

Career Transition

Companies, employees and markets constitute a dynamic system. Constant changes and developments are integral components of this system – and this is where we support and counsel you.

What we do

Career Transition GmbH specialises in HR !mpuls Executive Search, Coaching and Newplacement together with Executives of international corporations and well known medium sized businesses. In partnership with TheInnis Company in Dallas, Texas, Career Transition forms an international network, based in Wiesbaden, Germany.

How we work

From our perspective, attraction of talents, development of their potential and, if needed, fair separation procedures are stages in the tenure of employees that are closely connected and are also part of the evolution of corporations. That’s why we support leaders to find the right people for their companies as well as to adequately facilitate their personal and professional development. Finally we are there for you when a fair separation is needed, managed according to the respectful, professional culture of a holistic corporate management.

Our partner

TheInnis Company, Dallas, Texas

TheInnis Company, led by Karyl Innis and John Alston, is a privately owned and led consultancy with a worldwide network. During Newplacements we often support international clients together. Additionally we closely cooperate in projects for international corporations. The Company in Texas gives us access to the US Executive market and provides both organizations with the opportunity to further strengthen their respective competencies.

Karyl Innis and other Top Management members of TheInnis Company are regularly in Germany. We look forward to introducing them to you.

CT_Dallas-Texas_klein

PRCC Executive Search, Düsseldorf

PRCC Executive Search & Consulting Ltd. offers recruiting as well as consulting for HR specifically for Public Relations, Invetor Relations, Corporate Communications and Marketing Communications.

Veit M. Hirche, Managing Director of Career Transition Ltd. is advisor of PRCC Executive Search & Consulting Ltd. He supports the Executive Board on strategic topics.

Ct-Wiesbaden Flur

 

Career Transition

 

Unternehmen, Mitarbeiter und Märkte bilden ein dynamisches System. Permanente Veränderungen und Entwicklungen gehören ganz einfach dazu – und genau dort unterstützen und begleiten wir Sie.

 

Was wir tun

Die Career Transition GmbH arbeitet auf den Gebieten Executive Search, Coaching und Newplacement mit Executives internationaler Konzerne und renommierter Mittelständler. Mit dem Partner TheInnis Company in Dallas verfügt Career Transition über ein internationales Netzwerk. Sitz des Unternehmens ist Wiesbaden.

 

Wie wir arbeiten

Menschen zu gewinnen, ihre Entwicklung zu fördern, aber auch notwendige Trennungen sauber und konsequent zu vollziehen, stellt in unseren Augen einen unteilbaren Zusammenhang in der Entwicklung eines Unternehmens dar. Daher unterstützen wir die Verantwortlichen ebenso bei ihrer Suche nach den richtigen Menschen für ihr Unternehmen wie bei der Förderung von persönlichen und beruflichen Entwicklungen. Und schließlich sind wir dabei, wenn eine faire und korrekte Trennung erreicht werden soll, die im Einklang mit dem respektvollen, professionellen Stil der ganzheitlichen Unternehmensleitung steht.

Auf der anderen Seite sind wir für die Menschen, die sich in Situationen der

 

Unsere Partner

 

 

TheInnis Company, Dallas, Texas

 

TheInnis Company, geleitet von Karyl Innis und John Alston, ist eine unternehmergeführte Beratung mit weltweitem Netzwerk. Im Newplacement betreuen wir häufig internationale Kandidaten parallel und gemeinsam. Darüber hinaus arbeiten wir bei Projekten mit internationalen Konzernen eng zusammen. Das texanische Unternehmen eröffnet uns den Zugang zum US-Markt der Executives und ermöglicht beiden Organisationen gemeinsam eine Weiterentwicklung der Kompetenzen auf höchstem Niveau.

Karyl Innis und andere Top-Manager der TheInnis Company sind häufig in Deutschland. Wir würden uns freuen, sie Ihnen einmal persönlich vorzustellen!

 

 
 

 

Die PRCC Personalberatung, Düsseldorf

Die PRCC Personal- und Unternehmensberatung GmbH bietet Recruiting und HR-Beratung für die Bereiche Public Relations (PR), Investor Relations (IR) sowie Unternehmenskommunikation und Marketingkommunikation.

Veit M. Hirche, Geschäftsführer der Career Transition GmbH, ist als Beiratsvorsitzender für die PRCC Personalberatung tätig. In dieser Funktion berät er die Geschäftsleitung in strategischen Belangen.