CT_Flur_en
CT_Hirche_slider2018E-1024x540
CT_Bender_slider2018E-1024x540

We counsel leaders and companies for their long term benefit.
With head, heart and a lot of experience.
Well connected and at the same time highly discreet.
With personal dedication and high quality standards – on a par with our clients.

„Looking behind the scenes” – the round table events of Career Transition GmbH

Twice a year we discuss out-of-the-box topics with selected Executives. We focus on what´s behind the scenes. Together with you we shift from an outside-in to an inside-out view. This change of perspective not only opens interesting and appealing new horizons, but stimulates and leads into inspiring conversations.

 

„Looking behind the scenes“ No IV

June 2018
„Distance is a matter of your mind“
A presentation of two young men who tested their limits and in doing so made experiences that will accompany them for their lifetime.

For a forth time a selected round of business partners and friends of Career Transition met for a very special evening above the roofs of Frankfurt.
For many years the Transalpine Run has ranked among the hardest runs of the world. 7 days marathon distances overall more than 267 km and 16.306 meter difference in altitude across the Alpes. 300 teams – failure quota 50%. One year of unconditional preparation and utmost abstinence and discipline. The two successful participants impressively described what happened to them on this journey to themselves and how they have profited from it for their personal development. Our guests were caught by this fantastic and authentic presentation and took the chance to exchange thoughts with the two adventurers for the rest of the evening.

 

„Looking behind the scenes“ No III

November 2017
„Whisky for Life“ Value by Maturity.
They are still existing – items which grow in value by aging!

In our business this in general applies for people but this development is also valid in other fields e.g. whisky. In the city center of Frankfurt you can find the whisky paradise “Whisky for Life” which is run with passion and competence by the former investment banker Frank Jerger. He welcomed the guests of Career Transition in stylish ambience and at first described his “Newplacement” from banker to whisky aficionado. Then the tasting started accompanied by some extra tuition in flavor identification as well as details and explanations all around the Scottish national drink. A wonderful evening in best company!

„Looking behind the scenes“ No II

Kloster Eberbach, April 2015
Dr. Pero Mićić, one of the leading Experts in Future Management talked about:
How do you make a living tomorrow? Discover and utilize your options in future markets
„Markets will shrink, implode, emerge or grow extremely in the near future. Some of them can be approached already today if options are recognised, evaluated and utilized. What is the basis for your success tomorrow? Will your market or your profession still exist? Are your skills still competitive? What do you have to learn and un-learn in order to compete in future markets?“
Dr. Pero Mićić

CT Pero-Micic klein

„Looking behind the scenes“ No I

Opening session, November 2014
Individualisation as a sustainable business model!
Which brand is better suited to represent indivual variety than Harley Davidson? The Harley Factory Frankfurt, one of Europes biggest Harley dealers, opened their doors for us and let us have a look behind the scenes. Managing Director Thomas Trapp shared an internal view on the specific philosophy of his company and showed us how a customer–centric strategy creates a remarkable variety of target audiences.

CT_HarleyDavidson_klein

CT_Flur_slider
CT_Hirche_slider2018-1024x540
CT_Bender_slider2018-1024x540

 

Wir beraten Führungskräfte und Unternehmen, die sie brauchen.
Mit Herz, Verstand und sehr viel Erfahrung.
Bestens vernetzt und gleichzeitig diskret.
Mit persönlichem Engagement und Qualitätsansprüchen – auf Augenhöhe.

 

„Dahinter schauen“ – die Gesprächsreihe der Career Transition GmbH

Zweimal im Jahr diskutieren wir mit ausgewählten Executives über nicht alltägliche Themen. Im Mittelpunkt steht dabei der Blick hinter die Kulissen. Statt von außen nach innen, blicken wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam von innen nach außen. Diese Perspektivwechsel eröffnen nicht nur interessante und reizvolle Horizonte, sondern sie regen an, vermitteln andere Eindrücke und sie lassen uns miteinander ins Gespräch kommen.

 

„Dahinter schauen“ No IV

Juni 2018
„Distanz ist, was Dein Kopf draus macht“
Ein Vortrag von zwei jungen Menschen, die an ihre Grenzen gingen und dabei Dinge erlebt haben, die sie ihr Leben lang begleiten werden.

Über den Dächern von Frankfurt traf sich zum vierten Mal eine Runde von Geschäftspartnern und Freunden der Career Transition zu einem Abend der besonderen Art.
Der Transalpine Run zählt seit Jahren zu den härtesten Läufen der Welt. 7 Tage Marathon über 267 km und 16.306 Höhenmetern quer über die Alpen. 300 Teams – Ausfallquote 50%. Ein Jahr bedingungslose Vorbereitung und absoluter Verzicht. Eindrücklich schilderten die Beiden, was auf dieser Reise zu sich selbst passiert ist und was sie persönlich hier mitgenommen haben. Unsere Gäste waren gefangen von dem phantastischen, authentischen Vortrag und haben noch den Abend mit den beiden Abenteurern diskutiert.

 

 

„Dahinter schauen“ No III

November 2017
„Whisky for Life“ – Wert durch Reife

Es gibt sie noch, die Dinge die im Alter werthaltiger werden! In unserem Business gilt das im allgemeinen für Menschen, aber diese Entwicklung gibt es auch auf anderen Feldern. Beim Whisky zum Beispiel.
In der Frankfurter City findet man seit einiger Zeit das Whisky Paradies „Whisky for Life“, welches vom Ex-Investment-Banker Frank Jerger mit Leidenschaft und Kompetenz geführt wird. Er begrüßte die Gäste der Career Transition in stilvollem Ambiente und beschrieb zunächst sein „NewPlacement“ vom Banker zum Whisky-Liebhaber. Dann durfte probiert werden und man bekam ein wenig Geschmacks-Nachhilfe sowie viele Hinweise und Erläuterungen rund um das schottische Nationalgetränk. Ein wunderschöner Abend in bester Gesellschaft.

 

 

„Dahinter schauen“ No II

Kloster Eberbach, April 2015
Dr. Pero Mićić, einer der führenden Experten für Zukunftsmanagement geht der Frage nach:
Wovon leben Sie morgen? Ihre Chancen in Zukunftsmärkten erkennen und nutzen
„In der Zukunft werden Märkte schrumpfen, implodieren, neu entstehen oder stark wachsen. Einige davon lassen sich schon heute angehen, wenn man die Chancen erkennt, bewertet und nutzt. Wovon werden Sie leben? Wird es Ihren Markt und Ihren Beruf noch geben? Welchen Wert werden Ihre Fähigkeiten haben? Was müssen Sie lernen und was vergessen, um in den Märkten der Zukunft gute Chancen zu haben?“
Dr. Pero Mićić

 

CT Pero-Micic klein

 

„Dahinter schauen“ No I

Auftaktveranstaltung, November 2014
Individualisierung als nachhaltiges Geschäftsmodell!
Was steht mehr für den Begriff der individuellen Vielfalt als der Name Harley Davidson? Die Harley Factory Frankfurt, einer der größten Harley Davidson-Händler Europas, öffnete für uns alle Türen und ließ sich in die Karten schauen. Geschäftsführer Thomas Trapp gab uns einen „internen“ Einblick in die besondere Philosophie des Hauses und zeigte auf, wie eine kundenindividuelle Strategie zu einer bemerkenswerten Zielgruppenvielfalt führt.

 

CT_HarleyDavidson_klein